Many of our solutions are Made in America and readily available on GSA Contract.

“We need partners who are responsive, reliable and bring a high level of professionalism. Denise and her team bring an extremely high level of competence and dedication that eases client concerns all the while providing effective and efficient solutions, always within budget and on time. She is exactly the type of partner we need to be successful.”
GSA Agency, Office of Acquisitions, Design and Construction Director

HomeAbout UsJoy Newton Grubb

Meet the Team

Joy Newton Grubb

Director of Sales

Phone Number: 202.336.3390


Joy brings over two decades of creating total solutions for clients. Her experience includes sales management, project management and business development. Her passion is assisting clients that are facing the challenges of today’s workspace and document management. She focuses on building trusting partnerships with facilities management and commercial design professionals.

At NOS, she focuses on federal agencies, law firms and corporate clients in helping them reduce costs and save space with high density storage products, asset management, professional services including scanning and digitalization of documents. Customer service and problem solving are strengths that drive her to provide the best solutions for her NOS clients.
Joy graduated from Butler University with a Bachelor of Arts. She is a “die-hard” Butler Bulldog basketball fan!

Client Projects:
Akima Consulting
American Association of College & Pharmacies
Capital One
Fort Meade, Asymmetric Warfare Group
Tax Foundation
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Forest Service
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission


Meet the Team

The NOS team has the knowledge, experience and products to help you achieve success through efficiency and organization. Our goal is to exceed our client’s expectations at every opportunity. Rely on the professionals at NOS; let us show you how we can optimize your work environment today!

Dan Harbison

Joe Alvarez

Chris Montgomery

Harry Commarata

Kevin Ward

Denise Cruz

Matt Galvin

Karen Adams

John McCarthy

Dave Nagel

Scott Rowan

Joy Newton Grubb

Joy Newton-Grubb